Skip to content

Happy August

August 1, 2009

This video that my friend Ben sent to me last night is truly, truly classic. I think it’s pretty much swept YouTube, considering the waitress today at lunch knew immediately what my sister and I were talking about we, still discussing it obviously, said “I can’t believe they DANCED down the aisle!” I doubt I’d be brave enough to do this at my own wedding, but still, I loved it and I think it represents a really good way to approach life.

So, Happy August, everyone! May your tan lines be prominent and your drinks full of ice. Cheers!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    August 23, 2009 9:06 pm

    This video is my favorite thing in the whole world. I think its the third set of boys that dance down the isle but I crack up whenever that one guy starts breakin it down. hahaha i so want to do this for my wedding.

Leave a Reply

